Dedicated volunteer leadership working for your success.


Club Officers 2019-2020

Each year we elect our club officers to lead the club toward various goals and maintain our club charter with Toastmasters International.


Gayle Ely

Ronald Chapman
VP Education

Claudia Brogan
VP of Membership

Viki Andino

Kelly Vandever

Shannendoah Gallagher
VP Public Relations

Naveen Shureshbabu
Sergeant at Arms

Teresa Garmon
Past President